email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 03. February 2022
Name: Makennagall
Living in: flag United States - Missouri - Springfield
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
im a bisexual teen who loves animals and rock music. i am interested in forming a relationship with somebody who cares and will actually listen and be loyal. i love assertive guys and gals because im shy so please, do me a favor and message first <3
I would also love it if you gave me a cute nickname, ill do the same! Oh and feel free to ask me anything because im pretty much an open book. ill tell you about me if you tell me about you :)
I love animals, i have a pit/mastiff and his name is morpheus, hes my best friend. i also have a gold fish (who is named greg) and a dwarf hamster (who is named gus-gus). if you live in Missouri id love to meet up at some point to hang out. but that wont happen for a while so no rush! Just a reminder i am a little shy so dont be offended if i dont answer right away.
also, please if you live near me, come get me. im debating on leaving this tiny town. im serious tho, come 'kidnap' me please

Interests: Music, Partying, Animals, Crafts, Adventure, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 27 years old


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1