email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 10. May 2022
Name: Meadow2
Living in: flag Austria - Oberösterreich - Steyr
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm often vulgar and annoying, and I have difficulties starting conversations. I'm also vain, and talk too much, and say weird things a lot. I like to think of myself as someone who seeks a deeper meaning in a shallow world. I love to lose myself in the littlest things, like sitting at a field of grass and watching the many shades of green, or taking a walk by the rapeseed field. I'm addicted to sensory experiences. I don't necessarily think of myself as religious, but I'm quite familiar with many religions. If I had to pick one for myself, I'd go with Buddhism. My biggest dream is to travel the world and see all the countries and all the places, and try, and do everything that the world has to offer. My second biggest dream would be to find a group of people who accept me for who I am. I'm here on this website because I don't have social media, and I don't have easily accessible locations to meet people around me. Find me if you find me.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Partying, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1