email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 24. September 2021
Name: Memiliano
Living in: flag Mexico
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Im a Mexican lad who just want to meet people from other places of the world

I like:
- Mostly western cartoons (Owl house, Amphibia, invencible, etc) I would not consider myself a weeb but anime is also cool i have seen some and always open to new recomendations
- Food
- Meeting new cultures (And talking about mine)
- I LOVE MUSIC (Literally any genre)
- I also like learning new lenguages
- Rats are nice i love em
- I play D&D if interested in a party member for some reason xD
- I love History thats my favorite school subject
- I also like photography i have a analog camera but its hard to get rolls

A lot of people from more north countryes always say that i have 'More of a charm' idk whats that but i think thats innteresting to note

Im just open to any kind of conversation hope you get interested in just a random guy that replies fast and its just vinbing ya know

Interests: Music, Fashion, Animals, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Chat, Friendship
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: between 16 and 25 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1