email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 11. November 2022
Name: Mike 43
Living in: flag United States - Texas
Age: 78
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi I am Mike a transplanted Texan of 54 years. I live in the county just south of Ft Wroth Texas. 15 years as a training officer and 30 years as a property manager (commercial buildings). Have three grown children all living in different states? My wonderful wife decided she needed to please other men so I have lived alone these past 40 years. Did my 6 years in the Navy saw a large part of the world. Raised in the bay area of San Francisco. Retired to a small 3-acre house, built a large shop to piddle in. Due to an accident, I am wheelchair bound which severely cuts down my retirement. I am open minded but have a strong belief in the Bible. I did enjoy making people happy by doing thing for them they could not do; no charge. Which has been severely limited now. Still like to have fun with talking to people, just having fun.


Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Cooking, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: between 65 and 75 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1