email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 04. December 2021
Name: Mike1010
Living in: flag United States - Maryland - Rockville
Age: 65
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm in very good physical shape and in great financial shape but I don't have a partner. I live in a suburb of Washington, DC. My condo has a loft and a spiral staircase leading up to the loft! I have 1 child, a 17yo daughter that visits me every 2 weeks and attends the same HS which I went to! I attended college in MA; otherwise I've lived in the same MD county my entire life. Some of my interests are: stocks/investing (especially high dividend stocks) reading, (especially true crime) swimming, beaches, (especially the Jersey Shore) Scrabble, pro and college football and basketball, and horseracing (especially harness racing). I'm Christian but not actively religious and I'm registered as an Independent but I'm politically conservative. The pic was taken in 6/2020. I'm 5'10, 186.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Travelling, E-mail, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 42 and 66 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1