email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 03. November 2021
Name: MizTripsALot
Living in: flag United States - Indiana
Age: 48
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm a mother of 2 and grandmother to 1. I'm looking for someone to chat with casually. Preferably Only From the US. We all need someone we can talk to about our day to day life that we just can't seem to find with anyone else. I am married so I am not looking for romance. I'm looking for a good friend fill a void that I am missing.
I'm a real easy person to get along with. I will not judge anyone because I myself don't want to be judged. I like movies, TV series, Netfilx, Amazon, Showtime etc... binger lol. I love music all types. I take care of my grandbaby during the week so that keeps me pretty busy. I'm not a big outdoors person I do like to chill outside some in the Fall when it's cooler out. My favorite season is winter.
Enough about me lets hear about you if this interest you.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1