email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 16. November 2021
Name: Mrkyle
Living in: flag Australia - Queensland - Brisbane
Age: 28
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi all. I'm Kyle, currently 28 year old living in beautiful Brisbane, Australia. I have no idea what to say about myself.. I've recently bought my first home, and I'm in the process of making it mine. I've got a lot of travel ambitions within my country, though I can't do much while covid19 is around. I'd love to learn more about you, whether you're from Australia or overseas.

My interests include reading, exercise, seeing friends, but also getting quality alone time and working on myself. I'm single, but I'm looking for friends. I'm one who believes in developing strong friendships and companionships, then see what happens naturally next.

I'm one for sunsets, sunrises, whispy whippy clouds. Happy with ocean waves or countryside serenity. Stars. One of those weirdos 😂

I'm happy to talk through here or through email.

Kyle 😊

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 25 and 45 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1