email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 23. September 2022
Name: Newfriend4
Living in: flag Israel - Hamerkaz - Netanya
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
My name is Ori may look younger to my age.I like to contact only with female and just like you I wish to find a dream friend,as you know today is not easy.If it's important for you I look good and I am caring person.Not married with no children.I like music the 70's 80's it makes me feel good.My hobbies are computer graphics,inventing,writing,cooking,shopping,handmade ,romantic moments and more.If you find me, you may find the one who will keep good interesting friendship.This penpal site is the one I like because I like to write and I don't mind postal penpal too. Also here you may find real serious people for contact.

Interests: Music, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 50 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1