email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 17. March 2022
Name: Noah W
Email address:noah_761@outlook.com
Living in: flag United States
Age: 37
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm in the American south, an open minded white guy who will chat with all. Currently self-employed and have plenty of time to email regularly. My interests are mainly outdoors and I love driving even though gas has jumped to over $4/gallon for premium. The pandemic put a cramp on my short trip vacations, but now that is almost over I hope to travel a bit more, here in the States. I am a male who loves males but don't let stereotypes cloud your vision. I am not a male flitting about as if I was trying to be a silly teenage girl and I not speak in the effeminate lilt type voice. I would never call another male a husband or wife, nor do I accept the labels of 'bottom' or 'top'. I've always lived discreetly, the male best friend, who in private enjoys mutual benefits. I'd love to hear from curious and possibly compatible online males, for potential online friendship.

Interests: Movies/TV, Nature, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1