email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 11. May 2022
Name: Normalgirlx
Living in: flag Ireland
Age: 39
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm not good at writing interesting bios....
I'm just trying to find someone normal who wants to chat...I don't log on here often so hopefully we will exchange emails if we decide we want to talk to each other more.
My main interest is movies, followed by music. I don't really listen to music from the last 20 years much, unless it's a soundtrack.
I would love to talk to people from Asia and America. Would love to learn about different cultures and routines, yknow, like where you send each other pics of some crazy food from each others countries. Would really love to talk to someone from Japan... someone Japanese sso I can learn more about your culture and country and would love to learn some Japanese.
Oh, and I'm not single and I have children too so Relationships are not on offer whatsoever.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 25 and 60 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1