email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 04. August 2022
Name: Octopusinacoat
Living in: flag United States
Age: 17
Gender: It's complicated
Homepage:
Description:
Hey, you can call me Q. I live in a super tiny town where I'm kinda an outcast, and I'm stuck at home a lot anyways because of medical reasons, so I'm a bit starved for friends. I've been told I'm an interesting person, I've experienced a lot in my short life with quite a few stories to show for it. I'm very nerodivergent and queer. I'm in a lot of fandoms, some of my biggest obsessions are PJO/HOO, Gravity Falls, TOH, Assassination Classroom,
Black Butler, Death Note, Yu Yu Hakusho, FNAF, True Crime, Tabletop RPGs; and my current hyper fixation is DSMP (I'm not a creepy fan though, actually most of us aren't). Art is my life. I have and have had a lot of pets. I love learning, especially about different cultures and religions. I'll talk to just about anyone, just don't be a creep. In my country I am a MINOR. I will block you.

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1