email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 11. May 2022
Name: PeteriPan
Living in: flag United States
Age: 51
Gender: Male
Homepage: https://metager.org
Description:
I'm a career musician that lost all my bandmates & was also widowed. That's a major change in social network and lifestyle. After being alone for quite a while, I'd like to meet new people.

Have played drums since 4 and guitar since 14, so music is quite the thing. Have recorded & toured a lot, played with a lot of my Punk-Metal heroes, yet I listen to a lot of Big Band Swing & other types of music like blues, indigenous styles, etc.

I have 3 tomcats & would like to know other cat people. Also a tech, so being brainy is always a good thing. I care about our society but am not a political, religious, crime, sports or violence type of person. I prefer other topics & deeper conversation with like-minded creative liberal free-thinkers. Of course there's more, so get in touch. Cheers!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Humanities, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1