email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 28. May 2022
Name: Prasadini
Living in: flag Sri Lanka
Age: 30
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi.
I'm Prasadini.& 30 years old. U can see in my profile what kind of things my favorites and other personal descriptions.. I'm a educated girl, but don't have any job in this bad economy in Sri Lanka.. no need money help. I'm finding a freelancer job.. I did some projects.. but they never paid me.. perfectly sure and good earning site, if u can to help me to find it, it's a big help for me. Because I can't find good and best sites to work.. mostly I'm finding online or offline typing job or online or offline data entry job.. most of sites are scam.. I don't have save money to invest.
if u have a good heart please help me. I'm student yet. I would like to introduce and chat with friends
Thank you.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Languages, Travelling, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1