email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 15. October 2021
Name: Rachel Rose
Living in: flag Singapore
Age: 40
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Dear All

I am a married female looking only for a decent chat, female or male, who is emotionally matured, genuine, takes time to improve oneself to become a better person, kind, humble is a must, fun-loving, and also to the revival of good friendships, near or far. Any age or race as long as you are respectful and mindful of one's feelings and opinions.

I am a person who loves reading of different and selected genres, BBC Dramas both radio and tv, Music of different genres, Cross Stitch, Embroidery, Diamond Painting, Paint By Numbers, Water-colour Painting, Photography, Drawing, Piano, Violin, Languages, Jigsaw Puzzles, Watching Movies, Cooking of different Cuisines, Baking different types of bread and other Desserts that catches my fancy.

Anyone who likes having discussions of shared interests, or would like to gain more knowledge of shared interests or offer more wisdom and insight on shared interests, please do contact me.

If you would just like to say hi, that would be great too!

Thank you kindly. :)

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Chat, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 35 and 55 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1