email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 23. November 2021
Name: Red Foo
Living in: flag Lithuania
Age: 19
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello!
My name is Andrius and I am from Lithuania. First of all, I will tell you something about myself (because I literally don't know what to write here).
Sooooo, I am a drummer and a guitarist at home. I always wanted to play in a group with drums, but in my town, there are'nt alot of musicians around. While I have a huge advantage here in finding, but still no luck (since I am the only drummer in the town, who has the talent to at least play in the group). Well, with older musicians there are, but what 40-50 year olds would play in a group with a 19 year old.
I am a glider pilot and I fly gliders since I was 14 years old (time does really fly past quickly). If you got any more questions about gliding, you are more than welcome to ask!
I am half Lithuanian and half Ukrainian (since my dad is Ukrainian).
I can speak 4-ish languages: Lithuanian, English, and mixed Ukrainian with Russian (since I don't always know if I am saying the word in Russian, or Ukrainian). Hope on meeting you!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Russian, Other
Requirements: Only females (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1