email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 13. August 2022
Name: Sdev
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am Italian but I have been living in the UK for many years, my English is good.
I am looking for the ultimate never-ending friendship, sort of Yin and Yang thing. Always together, all the time, you know what I mean.
Feel free to message me, if you want the same.
Have ideas and principles, have something to say, something that is not just how are you or what are your plans for the weekend, please.
If you can play some musical instrument or can sing, that's a plus, we will have definitively something in common. If you are good at drawing or you have some kind of artisan handmade talent, that's great, then we will have lot to talk about.
If you live in Europe that's better, so if I fall with you at least I can come to see you easily.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Shopping, Crafts, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Games
Languages: English, Italian
Requirements: Only females


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1