email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 14. October 2021
Name: Silvertounge
Living in: flag United States - Washington
Age: Unspecified
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am over 65 - married and have 3 married children. I like country music and Elvis.
I have a small business and I work from home. I live in a 10 year old, one story home.
I like duplicate bridge and I play online and with another married couple in my town.
My health is good and I am online much of every day. I watch Netflix and movies online.
My wife has health issues but she plays card games with her lady friends 2-3 days a week.
I am not interested in football or other tv sports. I don't have a lot of friends but I enjoy
visits with family.. I have 50-100 regular customers that I service by email and phone.
I have lived in 4 different cities in the state of Washington USA.I was a life insurance agent
for 3 years a young married man. I was a salesman for a large Canadian company
for 8 years and then I started my own business at age 35. I still work at that business.
I enjoy romantic comedies and coming of age movies. I like tv shows like Seinfeld. Dharma loves Greg, 3rd Rock from the Sun, Shameless, Gilmore Girls, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, and Happy Days. I will tell you more about me if you respond.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Cooking, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 60 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1