email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 24. December 2022
Name: Sour Carrot
Living in: flag Austria
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Hello there,

My name is Carrot and I'm yet again trying anew to get new friends! Are you sarcastic? Love to joke around and mildly roasting the heck out of your friends? Then you definitely came to the right place.

I'm friendly and easy going if I feel the vibe with the person. I love hiking and playing board games (I'm a sore loser) but I usually do a lot of things at the same time (busy bee syndrome or slight ADHD who knows).

After deep consideration I would prefer to connect with women but please only write me if you are in the age range I specified. Talking from experience I am more comfortable with my own generation.

But if you play dead by daylight with me I can make an exception on the gender. (I don't have gaming friends so you can adopt me, thanks) Just a heads up though, I'm really bad in this game and you'll have to technically revive me evey second.

Looking forward to meet you!

Interests: Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, German, Other
Requirements: Only females between 24 and 33 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch