email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 09. March 2022
Name: Starman64
Living in: flag United States
Age: 64
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm looking for a friend to penpal with and share smiles and laughter with online, I'm easy going and respectful down to earth and non-judgmental, I'm college educated and I work full-time,I'm a nonsmoker and drug free and rarely socially drink, I enjoy reading about world history in my spare time, watching good movie's, crime show's and documentaries, listening to 80's and early 90's easy listening to classical rock and pop music, thrift store shopping,garage sales and flea markets, tennis,swimming, nature walks in the park, going to the beach, camping,bowling, just someone to connect with and share life experiences with thru email and develop a long-term friendship along the way.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 35 and 75 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1