email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 21. March 2022
Name: Stole420
Living in: flag Unspecified
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Helloo...My location is unspecified because for the next six months I'll be sailing the pacific. Recently I joined a cruise ship for first time, Im 10.000 km from my home country, it's also my first time to leave my country for longer than a day. I didn't do it for the money, although they do have a part, I did it for the whole experience itself, I wanted to push myself out of the comfort zone. Everyone is a stranger here to me, although everyone is nice and polite. I only get to have small talks for now and I dont feel comfortable enough yet with anyone to share my thoughts, even tho Im getting there.. I want to make a friend with whom I can share my thoughts... dont even know if Im doing this description right.. also first time doing this.. lots of first times.. I might not be very responsive, my schedule is 13h of work without a day off, but at some point of the day I'll find time to write.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1