email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 21. May 2022
Name: Tania 100
Living in: flag China
Age: 34
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi there! It's Tania from China. Actually I'm trapped in Russia for the moment. Having been persuing my Ph.D. in Russian literature here for some time (with no success, by the way lol), I can't go back home because of the pandemic.
I'm a quiet, easy-going introvert, perfectionist, minimalist. If the MBTI means anything to you, I'm an INFP ))
I've been timid for my whole life, but now and in the future, I'd like to explore the world. My experience here in Russia has shown me that there's nothing to be afraid of. I'm planning to move to Canada, or maybe France, or somewhere else. I like China, especially the language, the food, and I like Russia as well, but living in totalitarian countries doesn't seem interesting.
My interests include languages, history, philosophy, politics, science, art, comedy movies and series etc. In fact, I'm curious about anything that I don't know.
I'm not talkative in real life, but correspondence might be a good method for me to communicate with others. I'd be happy to hear from people of any gender and age, from any corner of the planet. Hopefully, you have an active profile here and would like to exchange mails regularly.
I have to admit that I lost some penpals because of my perfectionism. I overstressed myself by writing long messages with good expressions and grammar, and as a result, I couldn't reply in time. I'll try not to repeat this mistake. (I'll use google translate if I don't feel like writing in foreign languages! Hope you don't mind )))
One of the reasons why I'm seeking penpals is that I feel lonely from time to time. I was too shy to make new friends and to 'bother' old ones in real life. Hope I could find long lasting friendships here through correspondence.
I speak Chinese, English, Russian and French. Feel free to write in any of these languages. By the way, I'd be very happy to help you learn Chinese, if you'd like to.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Nature, Crafts, Languages, Humanities
Languages: English, French, Russian, Chinese
Requirements: between 16 and 99 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1