email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 02. February 2023
Name: TheMeerkat
Living in: flag Parallel Universe
Age: 24
Gender: Female
Hey hey

Going to preface this with a requirement. Please be able to type and read looong essay type of responses. I am a very to-the-point type of speaker in person. BUT in text, I can type paragraphs upon paragraphs of text. Seeing that this will be a textbased interaction, this is the main requirement. (Along with: please keep convos appropriate).

I'm not going to give the next bits of info much thought. I tend to overthink things, and if i do that now then I won't type anything at all. I prefer to just type whatever comes to mind.

Definitely a proud cat mum. My babies are both a year old and of course they're the cutest things I've ever set my eyes on. Besides obsessing over my cats, I read quite a lot. So i guess that makes me a bookworm? I prefer non-fiction, but Tolkiens works have a special place in my heart (along with Harry Potter). My go-to snack is a peanut butter sandwich. I am aware that some people eat peanut butter with jelly, and im confused if its actual jiggly jelly, or if 'jelly' is just another word for jam. Whatever it is, i dont eat it that way. I prefer it with butter on one slice and then peanut butter on the other. So its kind of like peanut butter butter? Peanut butter squared?

Anyway, i do tend to ramble quite a bit. But I am a good listener/reader too. One of my creepy, albeit good, qualities is that i try to remember the little details about friends. Not in a stalkery way. I just mean that i love getting to know people, and even the smallest bits of information like 'i ate a beetle once' interests me. If you have something to share, I have ears/eyes to happily listen/read.

Please keep the conversations 100% decent. And please be around my age range.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: between 25 and 35 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch