email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 13. November 2022
Name: Vermeer
Living in: flag Germany - Rhineland-Palatinate
Age: 56
Gender: Female
About me- single, an art supply shop addict, a potter and painter, 3 grown up children, love coffee and cafes, afraid of spiders, theoretically would love fashion but never really get round to wear anything else than work wear, not religious at all, can smell bullshit immediately from a distance of 10 km, love cycling but often am too lazy to get on my bike….
No, really, describing myself is something I hate. And does anyone even read those descriptions at all?
What I want- a genuine person. Mails. ( Long ones in … uhm…fluent English, please) Good conversations. A friendship maybe.
Needless to mention- no scammers, please. My money is safely invested in clay, glazes and colours, brushes….

(And… as to married guys… I‘m not interested in flirting, secrets and lies. If I can help it. Life is complicated enough, isn't it? )

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, E-mail, Snail Mail, Games
Languages: English, German
Requirements: between 55 and 65 years old (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch