email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 27. January 2022
Name: X happygal X
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 52
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello...

I'd like to make an email friend who is looking for similar. I'd like someone who can write a decent email 2 or maybe 3 times a week, where we can have a good conversation. I don't sit on the internet all day and rarely look at my phone. I keep my hands busy with my work and no distractions until I'm ready to sit down and give my full attention to a good email.

I'd like this to be a pen pal thing in the truest sense of the word, as though we were writing actual letters to one another. No snail mail though – just email. If that's you, then I'd love to hear from you. I'd also like to say that if you're going to be one who 'disappears' then please don't bother getting in touch...I've had a few of those already, and it only takes a simple, 'I'm not interested in writing anymore, but thank you' and no hard feelings.

I'm not here for flirting, I'm not looking for a relationship, and we won't be meeting up. I'm looking purely for an email friend and I don't need to see a selfie of you 10 times a week either. I'm interested only in an email friendship, which would be wonderful to find.

I'm totally at peace in my own company, however I do need my friends as well. I do well on a one to one basis, but can feel completely drained if I'm in a group. I'm hoping an email friend will stretch me a little and provide something different in my life.

I like to read, sew and weave. I grow vegetables in the summer time, mainly tomatoes and salad stuff. I like music but know nothing technical about it, just enjoy listening. And I have a passion for old black and white films

If you're interested, please get in touch!

Cathy

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: between 45 and 80 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1