email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 03. February 2023
Name: ariesboy
Living in: flag United States - Florida
Age: 17
Gender: It's complicated
Homepage: https://chailattesandflowercrowns.carrd.co/#
Description:
Hi there!/¡Hola!

What's up? I'm Alexander, you can also call me Mocha! I go by they/he pronouns. I'm looking for online buds to chat with, maybe exchange pictures or play games together if we're comfortable!

About me: I'm an artist, I love music, video games, cooking and baking, singing, making picrews, birds, art, and chatting with friends. I'm also learning Spanish! ~ You can also check out my carrd for more info + my socials 👀

If you're interested in talking with me or wanna hear more about my hobbies, absolutely drop me a message and I'd love to hear from you <3 (Btw if you listen to Ricky Montgomery we're best friends now. No exceptions 🔫 /j)

(A note: I do use tone tags like /j, /pos, etc. and I also have ADHD so I might take a little while to reply, so just a heads up hopefully you're okay with that! =w=)

~~~

Y un poco en español:

¡Soy Alexander! ¡También puedes llamarme Mocha! Estoy buscando personas estudian español o inglés. Mi español está no bien todavía, pero ya estudiaré y quiero amigos a estudiar conmigo. ¡Puedemos ser amigos!

¡Me encantaría tener mensaje tuyo!

~~~
💖💖💖

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Languages, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: younger than 22 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1