email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 27. November 2022
Name: budgetern
Living in: flag Mexico
Age: 16
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey! I'm Ernesto and I'm 16
I'm giving online friendships another chance, hopefully this time I'll suceed. Some of my interests/hobbies include art, spending an unhealthy amount of time watching youtube, cooking, I sometimes play videogames, watching movies and some sports.
I enjoy any form of art, wether it's plastic arts, music, theater, films, dancing, phtography, etc... But the ones I practice (and the ones i enjoy the most) are platic arts (lately I've been drawing more than painting but I really enjoy oil painting too) and music (I like most genres!), I'm not good at any of them tho haha.
I'm a Spanish native speaker, but I can comfortably speak English, and I'd like to say I can speak French too, but I'm just starting, so hopefully one day I'll be able to chat in French too!
I'm looking for a long term frienship where we both feel comfortable and (as cheesey as it sounds xD) connected, but I know that's a lot to ask, so if you just wanna chat, hmu anyways lmao.
But yeah, I hope to hear from you! :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Languages, Adventure, E-mail
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements:


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1