email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 31. March 2022
Name: dirtdog6
Living in: flag Parallel Universe
Age: 20
Gender: It's complicated
Homepage:
Description:
I am 19 years old turning 20 this year. I use both the pronouns He/him and They/them. I am learning that adulthood is lonely (I always believed that I would stop being lonely at a certain point. I think it only gets worse). I am looking for a friend to talk with. I would love to hear about your life stories and your interests. I would love to tell you about my own. I am a college student studying photography right now. I like to read and watch good movies and I Always Always Always am listening to music. We can talk about anything and everything. I will be nice to you. Words are hard sometimes but I am trying. Thank you :#

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Adventure, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 18


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1