email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 05. November 2022
Name: eah0105
Email address:shipple02002@gmail.com
Living in: flag Philippines
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am honest and straightforward and talkative, sometimes.
When I'm silent, my friends assume I'm in a terrible mood when, in fact, I'm just dozy or in deep thinking. I enjoy karaoke singing. I occasionally write poetry and short stories. I enjoy reading about conspiracy theories, history, and politics (national).

I like making new friends from all around the world and learning new languages and cultures. I have learned Korean before and I can now make conversational phrases but am not yet fluent. My next goal is to learn Thai and Dutch but for now, I would like to learn Thai since it is one of our subjects in school😁 Would you like to be friends with me? I hope to hear from you soon! Take care^^
Eah

Interests: Music, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Other
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1