email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 05. August 2022
Name: ekkeulleeo
Living in: flag Extraterrestrial - Vega
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Regardless of the current time if the day, I wish everybody who has read this wellness. Like many lonely virtual travelers who wandered here, I'd like to make a few new friends. I don't really see the point in empty ads, so below I'll write some random facts about me.

I'm a simple and kinda naive person, I don't get most of the jokes from the network, rarely use social media and might seem old-fashioned or boring. I have conservative type of thinking, but have nothing against any minorities. I prefer to avoid stereotypes and can't stand labeling. Optimist to the core and have no tendency to depressive moods. Hard worker, I think.

I love delicious food (haha, who doesn't? :D) and want to learn how to cook really good, so if you could share your favorite recipe with me, I'd appreciate it, especially if it's pastry or cooked from vegetales.

My playlist mainly consists of folk, jazz, cabaret, several notes of the alternative and many songs that I find difficult to classify. Frequently listen to neoclassical music, old pop and j-rock. Don't like rap and r&b.

Love cartoons with all my heart. My absolute favorites are Ma vie de Courgette, Ernes et CĂ©lestine, Persepolis and works by Tomm Moore. I also watch some series and asian dramas.

If we're going to be friends, I would be thrilled if we could exchange letters from time to time. I'll try to decorate them beautifully and write something nice or interesting. I expect the same from you!

I like to learn languages, but I don't know any well enough, so I apologize in advance for all the mistakes you'll have to see. Trust me, they will be ha-ha.

P.S. We can play Stardew Valley together, preferably with mods.

P.P.S. If you don't know what to write me, you can tell me some funny stories from childhood or school. Or about your hometown, for example, some things you love about it. Do you have siblings or pets? What's your favorite time of year? Oh, or tell me mystical stories! Please, I love hearing about ghosts so much!

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Crafts, Cooking, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females younger than 21


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1