email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 13. September 2022
Name: frankpilone73
Email address:frank@pilone.name
Living in: flag United States - Pennsylvania - Pittsburgh
Age: 49
Gender: Male
Homepage: http://fsp.tel/
Description:
Hello, my name is Frank Pilone. I live in a 1 bedroom apartment in the city of Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. I have brown hair (although shaved bald), and brown eyes (with glasses). I am 6' (188cm), and 275 (125kg). I'm not a fan of how I look, but make due. There is little else to describe myself physically.

I am looking for people that are genuine, and can carry a conversation of more than a couple of sentences. I try to write a lot, and would like the same from whom I am writing to. If I regularly get very short emails, we probably are not a good fit. If your life is dull, so is mine, but I do make an effort to write as much as I can, and as frequently as I can.

I don't care about your gender. I do seem to have more female penpals. I will accept male penpals as well. Your age is not an issue to me as well. I am not rude, nor vulgar, so I shouldn't be offending anyone. I don't care about your sexual preference. Simply put, it is none of my business. Your country is also not an issue. I have communications with people in North America, Africa, and Europe. Your religious or political views is not an issue to me as long as you can respect mine.

I am not seeking a romantic long distance relationship. If that is your reason for visiting a penpal site, please note - I am only interested in friendships. I will not entertain any possibility of a romantic relationship with someone beyond Allegheny County in the state of Pennsylvania.

I was on this site before, and hadn't had the best of luck. I am giving this site another try. Keep in mind, I will not be communicating via the messaging system on this site. If you wish to correspond with me, you must use email. Also, to be added to my contacts, I will need your full name. And since you have mine (as noted above), it is only fair. You can write to the email as noted in this ad, and visit the site for additional contact options. Thank you for reading.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1