email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 31. July 2022
Name: goodsister
Living in: flag United States - California
Age: 53
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am a teacher (sixth-grade math and science, and college environmental science), mom, grandma (to one perfect little boy), and friend.

I love to spend time with my family and friends, travel, read, cook, garden, hike, and camp. I'm interested in plants and natural history. I am studying French and Spanish right now, though I'm terrible at both. Once I have a reasonable grasp of these languages I'll start working on German, as I'm applying for German citizenship.

I believe that democracy is not a form of government for the uninvolved so I'm involved.

I hope to make the world a better place.

I am interested in making friends and possibly making a male friend.

Interests: Literature, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: between 50 and 55 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1