email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 26. October 2022
Name: idklol10
Living in: flag United States
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
hi!

So I found this website and thought it would pretty cool to interact with people from different parts of the world.

I'm pretty shy but I feel like once you get to know me, I'm pretty interesting ( well at least that's what I think!)

I would say my interests are reading ( mainly non-fiction) listening to music; I would say my favourite artists are BTS, Doja Cat and I like learning about various cultures and religions.

Also, I find horoscopes quite interesting, btw my big three are Capricorn sun, Aries moon and rising Sagittarius!

And I like conspiracies, so message me if you have any!

Anyways, If my ad slightly interests you, feel free to message me!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Nature, Cooking, Languages, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 18 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1