email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 10. July 2022
Name: jberg789
Living in: flag United States
Age: 61
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
will i am fun loving person can make any one laugh looking for true love but i need some one to share it with me i fine happiness in the littlest thing make me happy like play pool,take walks on the beah and watch the sunset i like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. i am seeking for a serious relationship just checking out the fishing hole looking for a real man catch me if you can looking for some one who is ready to meet date do not ask to text that is all any one wants to do rodeos,fishing,festivals,oldies i have a sense of humor music,football,it dos not take much to amuse me animals love to go on long drives see were i am going to endup at.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Travelling, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 52 and 61 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1