email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 18. June 2022
Name: kathryn3
Email address:kathrynbeckerman3@outlook.com
Living in: flag Unspecified
Age: 36
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Well, i am in my 30s and have a degree in cosmetics . I like to cook with vegetables i collect from my mom. My hobbies are cooking, reading, dog agility and Traveling. I have been to Europe and some U.S states.I enjoy cooking at home, watching TV and enjoying my pet . I am Someone empathetic and compassionate about life and those i shares it with.I am also Flexible, easy going and spontaneous type of person , a good listener and someone you can confide in .
I Prefer the simple things in life, animals, friends, good food, intellectually stimulating chats, silliness and laughter that makes your tummy hurt, warm romantic fires, good movies, music or a book, snuggling with someone special. I enjoy a variety of things . candlelight, bon fires, boating, beaches, picnics, concerts, plays and just quiet days and nights at home with that special person.Looking for someone to talk to at first and see how things develop. I I'll be turning 36 this June and I'm looking to make some major life changes. I've lived the past 4 years of my life single, I need time to relax with the right man.

Interests: Music, Sports, Nature, Cooking, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, Chat
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1