email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 15. October 2022
Name: keesimi
Living in: flag Argentina
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi there! I'm from Argentina. I'm a Sagittarius INTP. (I'm 19). A little description about what I like to do probably would be watching anime, some drama or whatever I find on Netflix. I also love listening to Ateez, Stray Kids, 1D, R5, 5SOS (i will never be over more, thats my song) Katy etc etc (I really love listening to k-/ pop music). I like doing sports but I'm not athletic at all. I can play bass if I had the tablature and a little bit of ukulele if I know the chords. I think that I have made this so long but if you have read this far and u still thinking that we don't have anything in common I bet u we can find something if you text me. I'm currently taking Korean and Portuguese classes so if u speak any of those languages and want to improve your Spanish I can help u.

If you play Minecraft on phone or xbox text me

!!!If ur a boy trying to talk weird stuff get out of my profile, and if ur a girl pls talk to me i want more friends.!!!

!!!If ur homophobic dont even talk to me!!!

Interests: Movies/TV, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: between 16 and 30 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1