email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 15. October 2021
Name: laurentolbert
Living in: flag United States - California - Los Angeles
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi there, my name is Lauren and I live in Los Angeles, California. I am 19
years old and am a college student in CA, pursuing a my degrees in writing and psychology. I enjoy deep conversations and learning about others. I am a huge fan of anything related to literature, philosophy, or animals. I have 4 cats, 2 dogs, and volunteer with a pit bull rescue so you could say that I am certainly an animal lover. I write tons of poetry, am vegan, hike almost daily, surf, and am up for an adventure. I also love to send snail mail! I am a massive rock and punk fan but am not tied down to one genre.

You can follow me on spotify at lauren.tolbert if you want to see for yourself lol

I would love to get to know you! Feel free to send a message and I will try to respond as quickly as I can! :)

Interests: Literature, Music, Fashion, Animals, Nature, Humanities, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 23 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1