email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 02. April 2022
Name: lonleyguy
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 66
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Just a male, Lonely, just separated, no chance of getting back together, reading, Roman history detective Novals. Foreign films, would enjoy chatting to a female from legal age up. I don't mind what the subjects other than political or religion. My age puts ppl off. I don't know why, all my faculties are there so is my hair and my teeth, lol. 5.10 tall blue eyes. brown hair with free grey highlights. Medium build. No beer gut. I am white although that should not really make a difference to chat. Hobbies. Woodwork. Including woodturning, painting an decorating Drawing. Painting, walking my dog. If interested and would like to know more. Just ask, no bs. No time wasters please as I said I am 65. Not much time to waste. Haha. Rob. Uk England Ps I have tried and tried to remove FLIRTfrom my ad here. It says error every time. Sorry ladies

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1