email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 22. November 2022
Name: metallized99
Living in: flag Russia - Moskovskaya Oblast
Age: 23
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there! I'm Sergey, I'm 23. I live in Dolgoprudny (Moscow Region), Russia. I spend my free time by watching movies, listening to music, and composing music. I'm a cat lover, but it doesn't mean I feel bad about dogs. I'm kind-hearted person. Some people think that I'm 'a teddy bear', but I can assure you it's not like that. I dislike lies and don't forgive betrayal. Generally, I'm really positive. I appreciate good humor and adore soulful conversations. Feel free to message me.☺️
I'm looking for someone who can understand, who will be sincere with me, who really needs me, because I'm tired of people who just use me as a pillow for tears. Feel free to tell me about anything you want. I accept any information as it is. I will never hurt you. Any nationality, any religion. The main thing is that you're nice and kind person.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, Russian
Requirements: Only females between 18 and 25 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1