email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 12. September 2022
Name: monadotexe
Living in: flag United States
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
hey there! the name's mona!
i don't have much to say about myself, but i'm autistic and i'm a huge anime nerd! i'm particularly fond of jojo's bizarre adventure, as it's my favorite series, but i'm willing to take recommendations!
i do apologize in advance if i don't reply right away, but i'm reachable on discord (feel free to ask!!) and on twitter!!
i'm also a huge vocaloid fan (i really like miku and luka), and my favorite game is project sekai colorful stage!
i'm a native english speaker and can also speak some arabic! i was raised in an arab family so the language just stuck. i'm also learning japanese!
my favorite musicians are kenshi yonezu and e ve!!
for more info you can visit my carrd page https://yoruniikakeru.carrd.co

also, please do not ask if i'm interested in a relationship. i'm not. and don't message me if you don't meet my requirements :)

by the way, have this image of one of my favorite anime characters. it's down below ^^

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Fashion, Shopping, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Arabic, Japanese
Requirements: Only females between 16 and 18 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1