email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 01. October 2022
Name: ohlios
Living in: flag United States - Florida
Age: 22
Gender: Not sure yet
Homepage:
Description:
Hi there!

I graduated from university last April with an economics degree (something something supply and demand)
I've been back home since, working on my certifications in order to become a school teacher.

In order to learn, connect with others, and not feel so isolated in this big world, I've returned to penpalling. The connections I've been able to make here have brought me great pleasure, and I hope that continues.

I'd love to talk about anything and everything, and I'm interested in polishing my skills in Greek or German, should I have a chance to.
When I'm not writing, I enjoy reading, listening to music, gaming, collecting things, making art, and shopping.

También hablo español, si lo prefieres.

See you soon!

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Requirements: between 19 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1