email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 15. September 2022
Name: paula1963
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 59
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a returning pen pal looking to correspond with males who would like to chat about normal daily life events and interests. I do have a sense of humour and a typical example would be that displayed in the series Only Fools & Horses. I read biographies mainly. My ideal pass time is walking along the beach and enjoying the sound of the waves. I prefer not to correspond with married men and call me old fashioned; but I have no interest in discussing sex with a stranger. What most memorable time in your life will stay with you forever? Did you travel to a place and see incredible sites or have you achieved something you never thought was obtainable? I look forward to hearing from you.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: between 50 and 66 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1