email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 27. August 2022
Name: pianomanrod
Living in: flag Canada - Nova Scotia - Halifax
Age: 73
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I'm just looking for a friend which might develop into a good friendship. No agenda. Just take things as they happen/not happen.I am very open and can adapt to various situations. Let's talk about the good, the bad and, sometimes, the ugly.

My interests? Playing piano, playing clarinet with the local symphony orchestra, driving my motorcycle, auto racing, animal rescue, current events, computers.

I'm a retired accountant, having worked for the government of Canada for thirty-five years.

The cat in the picture is Buddy. I love him and all animals. I find that pets add so much to a person's life but a human friend is also something all of us need.

I am certainly open to all discussions and will always be upfront. Good conversation and friendship begins with the frankness and honesty that it deserves to have.









Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Animals, Science, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Education
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1