email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 05. April 2022
Name: quietgirl3652
Living in: flag United States - Virginia
Age: 43
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello there,
I'm Theresa age 43 from Virginia. I'm five foot eight inches tall with long black hair and brown eyes and average build. My hobbies are reading, listening to music, and sitting outside on nice days. I have C. P. on my right side do to a fall I had as a baby. I also have low vision do to the same thing. I'm author of The Unexpected Surprises, The Dead Returns, and The Holidays. None of my books are on social media. They are no place but my computer. If you want to read them, you'll have to contact me directly. So don't go looking for my books on Amazon, or any other social media because you won't find it. The link to my books is my email address or my phone number. Also no females contact me. I get along with guys easier than girls. Men are so much easier to talk to then girls. Also no one over the age of 50. I refuse to talk to any guy who is over 50. Also anyone who is not from the following countries will be ignored.
Australia
Canada
United States
United Kingdum
If you're from the above countries, you'll be getting a reply from me. One more thing. Just saying hey will also not get you a reply. Saying just hi is not introducing yourself. Tell me your name, age, and location. I in turn will do the same. Thank you and I hope to make new friends.
Theresa

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 20 and 40 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1