email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 04. December 2022
Name: regulargal
Living in: flag United States - Arizona
Age: 57
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am just a regular gal, 57 years old (weird to think that when my youngest turns 21, that I will turn 60), still single-parenting my teenager, but preparing for the 'empty nest'. I would love to just chat with other adults my age, male or female, about. . . Life. Work, parenting, relationships, elderly parents, interests, hobbies, etc.. I will ONLY respond on the site message board - no personal emails. And I am Not interested in cyber-sex or scammers.
There MUST be other regular, genuine folks like me out there who simply want to chat, connect about . . . whatever.
My hobbies/interests include exercise (I am quite active), older movies (dvd's), reading, pets (I am a cat person), current events . . . . as well as the above-stuff about parenting, aging parents . . . . I like to flirt, but nothing graphic . . . and mostly, I just like to talk/listen, have dialogues with other Real people out there.





Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: between 54 and 62 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1