email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 28. March 2022
Name: runruntim
Living in: flag United States
Age: 45
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am Tim and located in the US and State of Arkansas! I am 45 and always looking for a good conversation. I do work from home and usually try to respond to others in a timely fashion, but sometimes delayed...

I have been separated for some time, which is a good thing I feel. We have a few teenagers, which there is usually a lot of excitement in the house.

My hobbies usually involve running and cycling when I am not injured or just have a lazy period of life. I also really enjoy local craft beers and most fried foods. I have limited myself on both those recently as I would like to lose a few more pounds.

I am open to conversations with just about anyone and about just about anything.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 28 and 50 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1