email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 23. June 2022
Name: sav7nnah
Living in: flag United States - Pennsylvania
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
hi im sav, im 20, just looking for friends both nationally and internationally, age doesn't matter to me as long as you're 18 and up, and not perverted or weird. i'm looking for an online bestie, preferably female but male would also suffice, around age 20-13. someone who doesn't take forever to reply and someone who isn't boring with nothing to talk about. i love stranger things, marvel, music, sleeping, online shopping, trying new foods, and crocs! i also play roblox here (thanks to my younger sister i am addicted lol) im a friendly person, always down to have a convo about anything at all. please don't be shy to add me or send me a message i would love to hear from anyone <3 thanks for reading :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Travelling, Chat, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, Portuguese
Requirements: older than 18


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1