email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 19. September 2022
Name: scriptKing
Living in: flag United States - Tennessee
Age: 46
Gender: Male
Homepage: https://thewoodrabbit.neocities.org/
Description:
I'm a single man living in the United States. No looking to get in anybody's pants.I love the 80's, I love the movies, the music probably because I'm a child of the 80's. I also love roxh n roll and have metal. I love the 80's hair bands.I enjoy reading fiction especially anything involving Kings and the middle ages. My favorite knight of King Arthur is Sir Gawain and my second favorite is Sir Galahad. I love Galahad's naivity and Gawain's loyalty to the King. I am a software engineer and currently I focus on web development and making web pages accessible to those with disabilities. My hobbies are reading books and designing silly little video games. I prefer speaking to women for friendship more because I feel women are more inclined to connecting thru conversation and by sharing everyday life events. Not specifically looking for a relationship but you never know. I am looking for a best friend/friend.I'm eager to get to know others thru sharing and exchange.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 30 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1