email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 07. May 2022
Name: sleepicus
Living in: flag United States - Georgia
Age: 21
Gender: Other
Homepage:
Description:
I am a college student in my last year and am double majoring in history and political science. My goal is to eventually become a teacher! C: I've been born and raised in Georgia my whole life but I would love to eventually travel overseas and experience a life outside of the U.S.

I'm a big fan of Runescape, RPGs, and most video games (except for FPS because I am so bad at them), I like to watch anime and movies, I enjoy baking and learning new skills. I just learned how to play poker and mancala!

For the most part, I'd love to be able to meet and talk to new people because I think it's important to have new perspectives and enjoy conversation with people and learn more.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Fashion, Cooking, Humanities, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 19 and 30 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1