email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 19. November 2022
Name: ubergeek
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 32
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
OK, let's get it out there, I'm a geek! I collect random things, I have far too much electronics in my flat, I like to tinker with gadgets and I've got an amazing Pop Vinyl collection above 6ft from my computer!

In other news, I've got a fish tank to clean (you can use that as a conversation opener!), a formidable YouTube playlist that I do love listening to and I do love stationary and I have the king of all stationary items on my desk as well. Bonus points if you can successfully guess what it is!

As for me replying to you, it will happen as soon as I can! I'm a bit of a workaholic and find switching off from it difficult, but I'll always get back to any messages sent, promise!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1