email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 26. February 2022
Name: xX The 17 Xx 3
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 62
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I am a Mature Woman but look and act much younger , so I am told often enough .I am married with children and Grandchildren .
And that's all I shall be revealing about my personal life .
I did have a good look on here before joining and thought goodness me there's so many of you men that seem to be seeking the same .


I have noticed that the older I get the more one track minded I get and get excited I to know there is a lot more in life that I would like to explore .
I am Insatiable, and I know I can be very pleasing and stimulating , if a trust is formed then a mutually beneficial situation for someone who is in the same situation as me would be ideal .


Sorry if I offend but seriously I am Only interested in Men from the UK and Men that live within a reasonable realistic distance in order to meet each other , and if we should we like each other maybe have some discrete , sweet fun .



Interests: Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Partying, Animals, Nature, Chat, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males older than 40 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1